Tokyo DisneySea Hotel MiraCosta
Sleep inside Tokyo DisneySea: four-person rooms from 37 m², a guest-only park entrance, and up to two kids aged 11 or under free.
| Sleeps up to | 4 |
|---|---|
| Family room size (m²) | 60 |
| Kids stay free | Up to 2 kids aged 11 or under stay free |
| Nearest station | Inside Tokyo DisneySea |
| Address | Not stated |
| Nearest station & walk/shuttle | Inside Tokyo DisneySea; hotel guests can enter the park through the Hotel/Park Gateway entrance (official source, verified 2026-10-21) |
| Getting to the parks | Direct entry to Tokyo DisneySea via the hotel-guest gateway (official source, verified 2026-10-21) |
| Rooms for 4/5/6 (size, sleeps) | Superior Room (Piazza/Harbor View) 40 m² (4); Palazzo Patio Room 37 m² (4); Balcony Room 37–43 m² (4); Harbor Room 60 m² (4, includes lounge and breakfast) (official source, verified 2026-10-21) |
| Max occupancy (one room) | 4 (official source, verified 2026-10-21) |
| Kids-stay-free rule | Rates are for 2 adults; up to two children aged 11 or under stay at no extra charge. Bed-sharing only for ages 11 and under (official source, verified 2026-10-21) |
| Cribs / bed guards | Infant crib for children under 18 months, advance reservation required. Bed guards: not stated (official source, verified 2026-10-21) |
| Kids' amenities | Not stated |
| Pool | The rooms page names a 'Terme Venezia' spa & pool area at the hotel (details not stated there) (official source, verified 2026-10-21) |
| Kids' room / play area | Not stated |
| Washer / coin laundry | Not stated |
| Kitchenette / microwave | Not stated |
| Tatami / Japanese-style rooms | Not stated |
| Connecting rooms | Not stated |
| Breakfast | Included with Speciale rooms and suites (lounge access) (official source, verified 2026-10-21) |
| Disney perks | Disney Hotel guest benefits: Happy Entry and buying park tickets at the hotel (official source, verified 2026-10-21) |
| Notices | Guest-room refurbishment notice: August 2026 – July 2027 (official source, verified 2026-10-21) |
MiraCosta is built into Tokyo DisneySea itself, and hotel guests have their own entrance into the park. Most four-person rooms are 37–43 m², with 60 m² Harbor Rooms at the top end; no room on the official list sleeps more than four.
As at the other Disney Hotels, up to two children aged 11 or under stay free when sharing beds. A rooms refurbishment runs from August 2026 to July 2027, so check which wing you are booked into.